Concept Map

This will be a useful resource when starting assignment 1

aspenforgan

mind map- Why use ICTs

The above concept map (if I attached it properly :/) is a correlation of my thoughts and ideas over the past 2 weeks as I have engaged with the EDC3100 course content, with regards to why ICTs should be integrated into teaching and learning.

As I have been progressing with the course, I had been noting my thoughts and ideas in a table to help me gather and organise my ideas in preparation for assessment 1. However, with the us of Bubbl.us I have been able to create a concept map that visually represents all of these ideas so they are clearly articulated and relevant links are easily identified.

And the best part is that as the course progresses I can continue to add new ideas…

View original post

Aside

Leave a Reply

